Secrets of a Side Nigga: Episode 1

Hey ya’ll Hey!

Back with another review!!!

This is gonna be a quick one because the book itself is pretty short!

Today’s book is Secrets of a Side Nigga: Episode 1 by Quan Millz!

51CcLVmHmgL

Okay…lol…so the book is about Rodney Williams aka “A-Rod”…he just got out of prison for movin’ weight.

Obviously, being a felon..it’s hard to find steady work that pays decent, and he doesn’t want to go back to the streets so he asks his friend for suggestions.

LMAO! So here’s the catch…his friend’s sister Meka…has a business, and she wants to hire Rodney.

He has nowhere to stay, no money…nothing. So he takes her up on her offer.

I’m laughing because Rodney thinks Meka is 9 years old!

This book is a hot ass mess, and I’m pretty sure Quan did this on purpose…

My side was hurting the whole time I was reading it because it was that crazy!!! Rodney talking about Meka had me in tears. Now I’m wondering what’s up with her.

Is it weird I want to read more about Boss Bitch Meka??? LMAO!

Short people, 9 year olds, 20 inch penises….it’s hilarious.

It’s a short read…so read it! It made me laugh, and got me pumped for the day.

Click the link to cop Secrets of a Side Nigga: Episode 1 by Quan Millz

99 cents on the Kindle App, FREE with Kindle Unlimited!

Secrets of a Side Nigga: Episode 1

Leave a Reply

